BEBIRD | Note-3 Pro | 2-in-1 Ear Cleaner & Wax Removal Tool With Camera Compatible With | iPhone & Android |

Out of stock
SKU: 8131

Color*

AED 195.00

All prices include VAT
Share:
 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by ?? 7md your world made easy ?? (@7mdstore)

 

Description :

 

  • ➤【BEBIRD Note3 Pro, is a world-class modern smart ear scoop with a classic look and a comprehensive technical upgrade, a perfect solution for ear wax removal】

 

  • ➤【Enhanced otoscope camera】10 megapixel HD endoscope with 360° wide angle lens, 6 gyroscope, LED shadowless light, with the latest wifi chip, provides high quality picture to cell phone in real time, ear light otoscope and can be used for daily check of ear, nose and mouth health condition.

 

  • ➤【Dual Mode Ear Wax Removal】 Tweezers Mode: high precision and reliable micro-mechanical arm. Tweezers head covered with rubber, open and close degree protection system, to deal with complex foreign bodies in the ear canal, Ear Picker Mode,:spade ear cleaning,food silicone ear scoop, four colors, easy to distinguish between you and your family use, ear wax removal tool,for oil ear, dry ear.

 

  • ➤【Powerful software】 Ear Cleaner with Camera is compatible with all Android and ios systems,wireless otoscope, bebird software supports left and right ear mode, Ear Picker Mode, Tweezers Mode, you can take pictures and video record the whole process during use, you can even finish video recording at home and send the video file to the doctor for quick diagnosis.

 

  • ➤【Best experience for the whole family】Safe and reliable organic silicone ear spoon head and robotic arm, round and skin-friendly, the device is close to the human body temperature when turned on, so even children can have the best ear wax removal experience. tape-c's magnetic charging base combined with accessory storage, the elegant appearance of the three-color stitching, suitable for placing in any indoor location.

Be the first to review this product.

Your review is submitted for approval.

Add a review

Sku: 8131 Price: AED 195.00

Inquiries & orders:

+97154-444-1888

Customer Services:

+97150-628-8806

Support Services:

+97150-388-8087

Suggestions & Complaints:

+9758-253-3019

Customer Happiness Center

+971 56 669 8666

info@7md.ae

7md Store General Trading LLC Musaffah M-45 Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates

أداة تنظيف الـأذن و إزالة الشمع | 2 فـــي 1 | مع كاميرا عالية الوضوح متوافق مع أجهزة | Android & IOS | من شركة | BEBIRD |

غير متوفر
SKU: 8131

Color*

د.إ.‏ 195.00

جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة
المشاركة:
 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by 🇦🇪 حمد ستور حبيب الشعب 🇦🇪 (@7mdstore)


الـــمــــواصــــفــــــاتــــــ :


➤ 【BEBIRD Note3 Pro ، مغرفة أذن ذكية حديثة على مستوى عالمي بمظهر كلاسيكي وترقية تقنية شاملة ، حل مثالي لإزالة شمع الأذن】

 


➤ 【كاميرا منظار الأذن محسّنة】 منظار داخلي بدقة 10 ميجابكسل مع عدسة بزاوية عريضة 360 درجة ، 6 جيروسكوب ، ضوء LED بدون ظل ، مع أحدث شريحة wifi ، يوفر صورة عالية الجودة للهاتف الخلوي في الوقت الفعلي ، منظار الأذن المصباح ويمكن استخدامه يوميًا فحص حالة الأذن والأنف والفم.

 


➤ 【وضع مزدوج لإزالة شمع الأذن وضع الملقط: دقة عالية وذراع ميكانيكي دقيق موثوق. رأس ملاقط مغطى بالمطاط ، نظام حماية مفتوح وإغلاق ، للتعامل مع الأجسام الغريبة المعقدة في قناة الأذن ، وضع منتقي الأذن ،: تنظيف الأذن بأسمائها الحقيقية ، مغرفة أذن سيليكون للطعام ، أربعة ألوان ، سهلة التمييز بينك وبين أسرتك ، أداة إزالة شمع الأذن ، للأذن الزيتية ، جفاف الأذن.

 


➤ 【برنامج قوي】 يتوافق منظف الأذن مع الكاميرا مع جميع أنظمة Android و ios ، ويدعم برنامج otoscope اللاسلكي وضع الأذن اليمنى واليسرى ، ووضع Ear Picker ، ووضع الملقط ، ويمكنك التقاط الصور وتسجيل الفيديو للعملية بأكملها أثناء الاستخدام ، يمكنك حتى إنهاء تسجيل الفيديو في المنزل وإرسال ملف الفيديو إلى الطبيب للتشخيص السريع.

 


➤ 【أفضل تجربة لجميع أفراد الأسرة رأس ملعقة أذن سيليكون عضوي آمن وموثوق وذراع آلي ، مستدير وصديق للبشرة ، الجهاز قريب من درجة حرارة جسم الإنسان عند تشغيله ، لذلك يمكن حتى للأطفال الحصول على أفضل إزالة لشمع الأذن خبرة. قاعدة الشحن المغناطيسية للشريط c جنبًا إلى جنب مع تخزين الملحقات ، والمظهر الأنيق للخياطة ثلاثية الألوان ، ومناسبة للوضع في أي مكان داخلي.

كن أول من يقيم هذا المنتج.

تم تقديم رأيك للموافقة عليه

اضف تقييم

Sku: 8131 Price: د.إ.‏ 195.00

دعم كل وقت

971544441888+

قبول الدفع

971506258806+

الدفع المضمون

971503888087+

ضمان على أغلب المنتجات لمدة 12 شهر

971567492096+

مقرلاه نوفيضي مهلخ

971566698666+

info@7md.ae

الفروع و جهات الـإتصال الخاصة بـ شركة 7md Store للتجارة العامة