Porodo Smart Water Bottle Cup With Temperature Indicator, 500ml, Touch Sensitive Display | PD-TMPBOT |

In stock
SKU: 8095
Categories: Home Appliances

Color*

Quantity

AED 85.00

All prices include VAT
Share:

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by ?? 7md your world made easy ?? (@7mdstore)

01

Smart Water Bottle Cup With Temperature Indicator Porodo, Up to 12 Hours of Thermal Insulation, Sports Drink Flasks, 500ml, Touch Sensitive Display, Non-Slip Base, 17 Oz (Red)

01

02

03

04

LED Screen Design

This thermos cup have waterproof capacities full screen touch LED screen,More sensitive to touch, easily understand the inside temperature of the liquid. You do not have to pass your mouth to test the temperature and avoid burns. Invert the cup and contact the water with the lid, it can test the temperature more accurately. There is no water, the display of the smart mug shows the weather temperature at that time.

Ultra-Capacity Battery

This smart water bottle flasks cup has a large capacity button battery that can be used 50,000+ times and no need to charge. LED touch screen of vacuum cup flasks will automatically turn off in 3-4 seconds, low energy consumption, and reach 1800 days of battery life.

Keep Heat and Cold

This travel thermos coffee mug has insulation and cold preservation. When the room temperature is 20℃, After 24 hours at 100℃ water, the temperature is maintained at about 40℃. And after 24 hours at 0℃ water, the temperature is maintained at about 16℃. A functional drink ware option for both winter and summer.

Safety & Healthy

An environmentally friendly vacuum flask leak proof 500 ml high performance vacuum bottle is made of 304 food grade stainless steel and the outer casing is made of high quality 201 stainless steel. Corrosion resistant, safe and healthy. It can keep you healthily hydrated, whether you are traveling, at home, in the office or outdoors. Simple and practical, it is the best Birthday Christmas gift for friends, family, children, sons and daughters.

 
01
 

01

02

03

 
 
 
 
  01
  Porodo Smart Water Bottle Cup
Base Non Slip
Display LED touch
Material Stainless steel strainer
Item Model Number PD-TMPBOT-BK
Color Black
Main Feature Vacuum thermal insulation
Different Colors Orange , Green , Blue , Red , Black
 

Be the first to review this product.

Your review is submitted for approval.

Add a review

Sku: 8095 Price: AED 85.00

Inquiries & orders:

+97154-444-1888

Customer Services:

+97150-628-8806

Support Services:

+97150-388-8087

Suggestions & Complaints:

+9758-253-3019

Customer Happiness Center

+971 56 669 8666

info@7md.ae

7md Store General Trading LLC Musaffah M-45 Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates

زجاجة الماء الذكية | PD-TMPBOT | بـــ سعة | 500 | مل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بـــ ميزة عزل الفراغ الحراريمزودة بــ شاشة رقمية تعرض درجة الحرارة الداخلية للسائل من شركة | Porodo |

متوفر
SKU: 10194

Color*

الكمية

د.إ.‏ 85.00

جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة
المشاركة:

تصميم شاشة LED:

هذا كأس الترمس لديها قدرات للماء كامل شاشة تعمل باللمس شاشة ليد ، أكثر حساسية للمس ، بسهولة فهم درجة الحرارة الداخلية للسائل. ليس لديك لتمرير فمك لاختبار درجة الحرارة وتجنب الحروق. عكس الكأس والاتصال بالماء مع الغطاء ، فإنه يمكن اختبار درجة الحرارة بشكل أكثر دقة. لا يوجد ماء ، يظهر عرض القدح الذكي درجة حرارة الطقس في ذلك الوقت.


بطارية فائقة السعة:

هذا زجاجة المياه الذكية قوارير كوب لديه بطارية زر سعة كبيرة التي يمكن استخدامها 50 ، 000 + مرات ولا حاجة لشحن. شاشة LED التي تعمل باللمس من قوارير كأس فراغ سيتم إيقاف تلقائيا في 3-4 ثوان ، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، وتصل إلى 1800 يوما من عمر البطارية.


الحفاظ على الحرارة والبرد:

هذا القدح القهوة الترمس السفر لديه العزل والحفاظ على البارد. عندما تكون درجة حرارة الغرفة 20 ° c ، بعد 24 ساعة في الماء 100 ° c ، يتم الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة عند حوالي 40 ° c. وبعد 24 ساعة في 0 ° c المياه ، يتم الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة في حوالي 16 ° c. خيار وير الشراب وظيفية لكل من الشتاء والصيف.


السلامة والصحة:

قارورة فراغ صديقة للبيئة مانعة للتسرب 500 مل زجاجة فراغ عالية الأداء مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 الغذاء الصف والغلاف الخارجي مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 201 عالية الجودة. مقاومة للتآكل وآمنة وصحية. يمكن أن يبقيك رطبا صحيا ، سواء كنت مسافرا أو في المنزل أو في المكتب أو في الهواء الطلق. بسيطة وعملية ، هو أفضل هدية عيد ميلاد عيد الميلاد للأصدقاء والعائلة والأطفال والأبناء والبنات.

 

 

كن أول من يقيم هذا المنتج.

تم تقديم رأيك للموافقة عليه

اضف تقييم

Sku: 10194 Price: د.إ.‏ 85.00

دعم كل وقت

971544441888+

قبول الدفع

971506258806+

الدفع المضمون

971503888087+

ضمان على أغلب المنتجات لمدة 12 شهر

971567492096+

مقرلاه نوفيضي مهلخ

971566698666+

info@7md.ae

الفروع و جهات الـإتصال الخاصة بـ شركة 7md Store للتجارة العامة